Intra-EU Communications

The MCA publishes a set of FAQ's in relation to the new EU regulation on Intra-EU Communications. Intra-EU communications refer to fixed or mobile calls and SMSs sent from your Maltese telephony subscription to any other country in the European Economic Area (EEA), which includes all the member states of the European Union (EU), plus Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway (applicable in these countries as soon as it is incorporated in the EEA agreement). 

View the complete FAQ's here.